Centres in the UK where HALO equipment for Radio Frequency Ablation has been introduced (list originated in March 2018, and will have changed)

Radio Frequency Ablation Centres, March 2018
RFA users March 2018.xlsx
Microsoft Excel sheet [13.5 KB]
City Hospital Expert
Portsmouth Queen Alexandra Hospital Professor Pradeep Bhandari
 Dr Gauis Longcroft-Wheaton
Spire Portsmouth Professor Pradeep Bhandari
Aberdeen Aberdeen Royal Infirmary  Dr Perminder Phull
Southampton Spire Southampton Dr Praful Patel
Southampton General Hospital Dr Praful Patel
Dr Phil Boger
Cambridge Addenbrooke's Hospital Dr Massimiliano di Pietro
Professor Rebecca Fitzgerald
Mr Vijayen Sujendran
Gloucester Gloucester Royal Infirmary Professor Hugh Barr
Mr Simon Dwerryhouse
Birmingham Birmingham QE Dr Brin Mahon
Birmingham QE Dr Adil Butt
Birmingham QE Dr Ralph Boulton
Bournemouth Bournemouth Dr Charlie Gordon
Plymouth Derriford Dr Sean Cochrane
Wolverhampton New Cross Wolverhampton Dr Andrew Veitch
Frimley Frimley Park Hospital Dr Susannah Woodrow
Bristol Bristol Royal Infirmary Mr Dan Titcomb
Mr Paul Wilkerson
Liverpool Royal Liverpool Dr Howard Smart
Royal Liverpool Dr Andrew Moore
Aintree Dr Neil Kapoor
Manchester Manchester Royal Infirmary Dr Robert Willert
Salford Dr Yeng Ang
Based in Rochdale, ablating in Salford Dr Regi George
Leeds Leeds Dr Bjorn Rembacken
Nottingham Queens Medical Centre Professor Krish Ragunath
Nottingham Queens Medical Centre Dr Jacobo Ortiz Fernandez-Sordo
Derby (Derby - will be ablating in Nottingham) Dr Andy Cole
Coventry University Hospital Coventry & Warwickshire Dr Jayan Mannath
West Bromwich Sandwell District General Hospital Dr Nigel Trudgill
Grimsby Diana Princess of Wales Hospital Mr Michael Tilston
Diana Princess of Wales Hospital Mr Martin Gough
  Bradford Royal Infirmary Dr Pradeep Mundre
  Bishop Auckland Dr Anjan Dhar
Newcastle Royal Victoria Infirmary Dr David Nylander
Dr Sarah Hearnshaw
Oxford John Radcliffe Hospital Dr Barbara Braden
London UCLH Professor Laurence Lovat
Dr Matthew Banks
Dr Rehan Haidry
London Clinic Professor Laurence Lovat
St Thomas's Hospital Dr Jason Dunn
Dr Sebastian Zeki
St Mary's Dr Jonathan Hoare
London Clinic Professor Laurence Lovat
St Thomas's Hospital Dr Jason Dunn
Dr Sebastian Zeki
Glasgow Glasgow Royal Infirmary Mr Grant Fullarton
Dr John Morris
BMI Ross Hall Mr Grant Fullarton
Edinburgh Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh Dr Ian Penman
Norwich Norfolk & Norwich Mr Ed Cheong
Ulster Ulster & Belfast Dr Inder Maine
Ulster & Belfast ablating in Belfast Dr Tony Tham
  Ninewells Dr Elaine Henry
Sheffield Royal Hallamshire Hospital Dr Andrew Hopper
Dublin Beaumont Hospital Dr Stephen Patchett
St James's Hospital Mr Narayanasamy Ravi
Professor Dermot O'Toole
Cork Mercy Hospital  Dr Martin Buckley
Mercy Hospital  Mr Thomas Murphy